Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Ageing Better

On 29th March, some of our Ageing Well group attended the ‘Spring Forward’ over...

Mother’s Day Brunch

On Monday 1st April 2019, 22 women came along to our Mother’s Day...

Women of Witton update

Birmingham Settlement is still running its popular Women’s Empowerment Programme  (WOW)!  In...
ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news