Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Kitts Green Summer Activities Programme

Next week on Wednesday 24th July our Summer Activities Programme will launch...

Aston Summer Activities Programme

Next week on Tuesday 23rd July our Summer Activities Programme will launch...

English My Way Graduation at Kitts Green

In April 2019, we launched our English My Way course aimed at...
ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news