Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Debt Advice Caseworker

35 Hours per week £26,200 per annum + contributory pension scheme 25...

Supporting refugees and people seeking asylum in Birmingham

We’ve been working in partnership with Aston Villa Foundation and St Chad’s Sanctuary...

Second Edition of The Birmingham Settlement Times

Our Ageing Well editorial board have been hard at work once again...
ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news