Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Early Help for Children & Families

Families are facing significant challenges during the Covid-19 emergency, and many will...

Coronavirus update- over 50s telephone support


Coronavirus- Settlement Update

We regret that due to the Coronavirus we have reluctantly taken the...
ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news