Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Debt Advice Team Supervisor/Caseworker

35 Hours per week £28,000 per annum + contributory pension scheme 25...

Debt & Welfare Benefit Advisor

35 Hours per week £25,100 per annum + contributory pension scheme 25...

Free Football Every Thursdays 4-5pm for 11 to 17 Year olds and 18 to 25 year olds

ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news