Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Social Enterprise Manager

Since 1899, Birmingham Settlement has been working to create opportunity and choice...

Early Help for Children & Families

Families are facing significant challenges during the Covid-19 emergency, and many will...

Coronavirus update- over 50s telephone support

ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news