Locations

Boldmere

Address: 64 Boldmere Road, B74 5TJ
Shop Manager: Sharon Partridge, Abbie Bridge
Email: Sharon.Partridge@bsettlement.org.uk  ,  Abbie.Bridge@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 354 1906

 


Wylde Green
Address: 23 The Lanes, B72 1YG
Shop Manager: Pauline Waldron, Claire Brayne
Email: pauline.waldron@bsettlement.org.uk, Claire.Brayne@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 382 9700


Sutton Coldfield
Address: 11 Birmingham Road, B72 1QA
Shop Manager: Jill Guest, Cathy Wynn
Email: jill.guest@bsettlement.org.uk , cathy.wynn@bsettlement.org.uk
Telephone: 0121 355 2189


 

 

View Training Courses at BTU Events Calendar

Latest News


Visits to Botanical Gardens & Aston Hall

A fabulous time was had by our community members at the delightful...

Female Only ESOL Classes – New Enrolment Date

Basic Entry Level ESOL Classes Funded through the Good Things Foundation and...

Craft Space – Clay Making Stay & Play Crafts

If you live in the Aston area of Birmingham, come along and...
ALL NEWS
What's On DONATE

Sign up for E-news